Visual Fantasy
The Archer Adventures
by Katharine Giles
  Awesome Adventure

 (In Large Print)
Go adventuring with Archer to kingdoms in outer space, beneath the sea and other dimensions where wonders and surprises await at every turn!

Explore the magical world of the immortals and, one by one, unlock the powers in your mysterious gemstone charms!


The Crystal Trident
An Archer Adventure
Second Edition

Just Published
as an Amazon eBook!

Buy now!

$.99 at Amazon -
Free at Kindle Select

With Updated Editing & New Covers!
All Ten

Archer Adventures Are Coming Your Way!

The Door
To the Paranormal World
 Of the Immortals...
 Is About to Open.

Are you brave enough to enter?

Click a link to
Order great fantasy action Adventure books
 And go adventuring with Archer!
Updated October 22, 2016
 I am really impressed with the visuals the author provides its reader. You really feel as if you are traveling with Archer on his adventures. The events that unfold will keep you on the edge of your seat, making it hard to put the book down.....AC

I love this book! ...A & G